a01e8f0bba · Merge pull request #1 from makinestudios/master · Updated 2017-04-21 21:21:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?